Council Members

 

Dr Alison Hill (RNutr)
Co-Chair, Adelaide Regional Group
School of Pharmacy & Medical Sciences
University of Adelaide
P: +61 8 8302 1817
E: alison.hill@unisa.edu.au
Dr Tanya Lawlis (RNutr)
Council Representative, Canberra Regional Group
The University of Canberra
P: +61 2 6206 8711
E: tanya.lawlis@canberra.edu.au

 

Dr Tracy McCaffrey
Co-Chair, Melbourne Regional Group
Department of Nutrition, Dietetics & Food
Monash University 
P: +61 3 9905 6862
E: tracy.mccaffrey@monash.edu
Dr Jessica Biesiekierski
Co-Chair, Melbourne Regional Group
Dietetics & Human Nutrition
La Trobe University
P: +61 3 9479 5601
E: j.biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au

 

Dr Sarah Burkhart
Brisbane Regional Group
School of Health & Sport Sciences
University of the Sunshine Coast
P: +61 7 5456 5046
E: sburkhart@usc.edu.au
Dr Rachel Wong
Co-Chair, Newcastle Regional Group
University of Newcastle
E: rachel.hong@newcastle.edu.au

 

Dr Catherine Bondonno (RNutr)
Chair, Perth Regional Group
Edith Cowan University
P: +61 8 9224 0339
E: c.bondonno@ecu.edu.au
Dr Helen Parker
Chair, Sydney Regional Group
The University of Sydney
P: +61 2 9351 9309
E: h.parker@sydney.edu.au

 

Dr Katherine Kent
Chair, Tasmania Regional Group
Centre for Rural Health | School of Health Sciences
University of Tasmania 
P: +61 3 6324 4053
E: katherine.kent@utas.edu.au
Anita Stefoska-Needham
Chair, Wollongong Regional Group
Faculty of Science
University of Wollongong
P: +61 2 4221 5552
E: anitasn@uow.edu.au

 

Dr Sandra Iuliano
Hon Editor of NSA Proceedings
Department of Endocrinology
University of Melbourne
P: +61 438 215 615
E: sandraib@unimelb.edu.au
A/Prof Maxine Bonham (RNutr)
Chair, Registration Committee
Nutrition & Dietetics
Monash University
E: maxine.bonham@monash.edu

 

Dr Rebecca Leech (RNutr)
Student Mentoring Chair
School of Exercise & Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University
P: +61 407 846 675
E: rebecca.leech@deakin.edu.au
Dr Katherine Kent
National Webinar Manager
Centre for Rural Health | School of Health Sciences
University of Tasmania 
P: +61 3 6324 4053
E: katherine.kent@utas.edu.au

 

Dr Damien Belobrajdic
STA Board Representative
CSIRO Health & Biosecurity 
P: +61 8 8303 8815
E: damien.belobrajdic@csiro.au
Dr Carly Moores (RNutr)
Newsletter Editor
Adelaide Dental School
The University of Adelaide
P: +61 8 8313 5683
E: carly.moores@adelaide.edu.au

 

Dr Emma Backett (RNutr)
Newsletter Editor
School of Environmental & Life Sciences
University of Newcastle
P: +61 2 43484158
E: emma.beckett@newcastle.edu.au